CF Trial Coordinators

  • Alder Hey Children’s Hospital NHS Trust

    Trial Coordinator (Paediatric), Victoria Melia Victoria.Melia@alderhey.nhs.uk

  • BARTS Health NHS Trust

    Trial coordinator (adult & paeds), Shenna Cadiente Shenna.cadiente1@nhs.net

  • Belfast Health and Social Care Trust

    Vacant

  • Birmingham Women’s' and Children's Hospital and University Hospital Birmingham

    Trial Coordinator (adult & paeds), Juneka Begum juneka.begum@nhs.net

  • Bristol and Weston NHS Foundation Trust

    Trial Coordinator (Paediatric), Kate Alderton  Kate.Alderton@uhbw.nhs.uk

    Trial coordinator  (adults),  Currently vacant

  • Royal Brompton and Harefield NHS Foundation Trust

    Early Phase Trial Coordinator, Jessie Matthews J.Matthews@rbht.nhs.uk

    Trial Coordinator, Shahara Rouf  s.rouf@rbht.nhs.uk

  • Cardiff and Vale Health Board

    Trial Coordinator (adult & paeds), Cendl Xanthe Cendl.Hankins@wales.nhs.uk

  • Royal Devon & Exeter Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

    Trial Coordinator (adults & paediatric), Sophie Whiteley  s.whiteley1@nhs.net

  • Greater Glasgow and Clyde

    Trial Coordinator, Annie Husband Annie.Husband@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

  • Great Ormond Street NHS Foundation Trust

     Trial Coordinator (Paediatric), Danielle Brown Danielle.Brown2@gosh.nhs.uk

  • King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

    Trial coordinator (adult & paeds), Currently Vacant

  • The Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

    Trial coordinator (Paediatric), Neil Hall neil.hall6@nhs.net

    Trial Coordinator (adults), Helen Chadwick H.K.Chadwick@leeds.ac.uk

  • NHS Lothian, Western General Hospital

    Trial coordinator (adult), Currently vacant

    Early Phase Trial Coordinator, Debbie Miller  Debbie.Miller@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

  • Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust

    Trial Coordinator (adults & paediatric), Sarah Sampson Sarah.sampson@mft.nhs.uk

    Early Phase Trial Coordinator, Natalie Hill Natalie.hill@mft.nhs.uk

  • Nottingham University Hospital NHS Trust

    Trial Coordinator (adult & paeds), Jessica Longmate Jessica.Longmate@nuh.nhs.uk

  • Papworth Hospital NHS Trust

    Trial coordinator (adults), Deepa George Deepa.George@nhs.net

  • University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust

    Trial Coordinator (adults & paediatric) Shobonna Akhter  Shobonna.akhter@uhs.nhs.uk

    Early Phase Trial Coordinator Ben Wilson  Benjamin.Wilson@uhs.nhs.uk

    Early Phase Trial Coordinator Lorraine Hewitt  Lorraine.Hewitt@uhs.nhs.uk

Your donation will make a difference:

Select amount