CF Trial Coordinators

Find your local CF Trial Coordinator working under our Clinical Trials Accelerator Platform.

University Hospital Llandough and Children’s Centre - University Hospital of Wales, Cardiff

Research Nurse (adult & children) – Cendl Hankins
Cendl.Hankins@wales.nhs.uk

Cendl Hankins  University Hospital Llandough and Childrens Centre  University Hospital Of Wales Cardiff

Alder Hey Children Hospital, Liverpool
Trial Coordinator – Victoria Melia
Victoria.Melia@alderhey.nhs.uk

Vicky Melia

St James Hospital, Leeds
Trial Coordinator (adults) – Dr Helen Chadwick
H.K.Chadwick@leeds.ac.uk

Helen Chadwick

Leeds General Infirmary
Research Nurse (children) – Neil Hall
neil.hall6@nhs.net

Neil Hall

Queen Elizabeth Hospital and Royal Hospital for Children, Glasgow
Research Nurse (adult & children) – Diane Murray
Diane.Murray@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Diane Murray  Queen Elizabeth Hospital and Royal Hospital for Children Glasgow

Queens Medical Centre and City Campus Nottingham University Hospital, Nottingham
Trial Coordinator (adult & children) – Jessica Longmate
Jessica.Longmate@nuh.nhs.uk

Jessica Longmate  Nottingham

Royal Papworth Hospital, Cambridge
Research Nurse (adults) – Deepa George
Deepa.George@nhs.net

Royal Devon and Exeter Hospital
Trial Coordinator (adult & children) – Sophie Whiteley
s.whiteley1@nhs.net

Sophie Whiteley  Royal Devon and Exeter

Bristol Royal Hospital for Children
Research Nurse (children) – Suzanne Sketchley
Suzanne.Sketchley@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Research Nurse (children) – Suzanne Sketchley

Bristol Royal Infirmary
Research Nurse (adults) – Sally Coplowe
Sally.Coplowe@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Sally Coplowe  Bristol Royal Infirmary

Kings College Hospital, London
Research Nurse (adult & children) – Konstantina Tsami
ktsami@nhs.net

Royal Brompton Hospital, London
Trial Coordinator (adult & children) – Jessie Matthews
J.Matthews@rbht.nhs.uk

Trial Coordinator (adult & children) – Jessie Matthews

Western General Hospital, Edinburgh
Research Nurse (adult) - Ruth Moss
ruth.moss@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Ruth Moss NHS Lothian

Heartlands Hospital/Birmingham Childrens Hospital, Birmingham
Trial Coordinator (adult & children) – Juneka Begum
Juneka.begum@nhs.net

Juneka Begum CTAP Coordinator

Royal Manchester Children’s Hospital/ Wythenshawe Hospital, Manchester
Trial Coordinator (adult & children) – Natalie Hill
Natalie.Hill@mft.nhs.uk

Great Ormond Street Hospital, London
Trial Coordinator (children) – Danielle Brown
Danielle.Brown2@gosh.nhs.uk

Trial Coordinator (children) – Danielle Brown

Southampton General Hospital
Trial Coordinator (adult & children) – Shobonna Akhter
Shobonna.Akhter@uhs.nhs.uk

Shobonna CF Trial Coordinator Southampton General Hospital

Research we fund

We fund research to tackle some of the most pressing issues in CF today. Find out how your donations are making a difference.

What is CF?

Cystic fibrosis, or CF, affects the lungs, digestive system and other organs, and there are over 10,600 people living with it in the UK.

Contact us

Get in touch with us to speak to someone on our Helpline, find out about an event or speak to our Press Team.

Your donation will make a difference:

Select amount